Monday Closed
Tuesday & Wednesday
9.30am - 3.30pm
Thursday & Friday
9.30am - 6.00pm
Saturday
9.30am to 5.00pm
Sunday
10.00am to 4.00pm

Off Peak till 3.30pm
(Term Time only)

Under 1 Year - £1.00
(or free with paying sibling)
Under 4 Years - £4.00
Over 4 years - £4.75
Adult - £1.00

Peak Times after 3.30pm
including weekends

Under 1 Year - £2.00
(or free with paying sibling)
Under 4 years - £5.00
Over 4 years - £5.50
Adults - £1.00


URGENT NOTICE - REOPENING


We will be open on 11.30am on Tuesday 29th November to the General Public

Festive Opening Times


Monday 19th December - 10.00am to 5.00pm
Tuesday 20th December - 10.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday 21st December - 10.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday 22nd December - 10.00am to 5.00pm
Friday 23rd December - Ticket only Christmas Parties

Christmas Eve - CLOSED
Christmas Day - CLOSED
Boxing Day - CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December - 10.00am to 4.00pm (Bank Holiday)
Wednesday 28th December - 10.00am to 5.00pm
Thursday 29th December - 10.00am to 5.00pm
Friday 30th December - 10.00am to 5.00pm

New Year’s Eve - 10.00am to 3.00pm
New Year’s Day - Closed

Monday 2nd January - 10.00am to 4.00pm (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 3rd January - 10.00am to 5.00pm
Wednesday 4th January - 9.30am to 3.30pm
 

BRAND NEW ADULT & CHILDREN'S AFTERNOON TEA 


As summers nearly upon us why not treat a special child and yourself to a luxury Afternoon Tea at Jungle Jim's. You can choose between a Children's or Adults Tea for Two or a Split Adult/Child Afternoon Tea to enjoy together.
The Children's Tea includes Sandwiches, Cookies, Mini Cakes, Neapolitan Sundae Surprise, Vegetable Sticks and Dips and Marshmallow Tea Cups all served with a choice of drink from Milk, Children's Tea or Apple or Orange Juice.

Click here for more details